Skip to content

Why aren’t you fighting?

March 4, 2009

Yeah, it’s been awhile since the last post but a lot of things have been happening.

Firstly, the alliance has been shopping around for a new server. As I’ve said earlier, the Order/Destro imbalance in Tier 4 and the lack of overall numbers (Ironclaw hasn’t been any higher than Low/Low for a long time) has made us decide to look around now to find a well-populated and balanced server. I’ll post something about our findings later. We haven’t totally given up on Ironclaw yet, the 1.2 patch may change things. I’ll let you know.

Secondly, real life has intruded a fair bit of late. Job hunting in these troubled times is not exactly easy.

Finally, this POS PC is really starting to make me scream with frustration. I think it’s a motherboard problem but I don’t have a spare one laying around to test or the cash to buy a new one right now. And it’s now out of warranty! If anyone wants to send a spare p35/45 chipset MB my way send me an email,  the link is to the right.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

